Back to forum
rss 88 weeks ago
I'm thinking of submitting this design, but I'm not sure if there would be any interest. What do you guys think?

I'm not too sure about whether the 'Motorcycle Club' text helps or hurts the design. Any input would be appreciated.
15Comments
    88 weeks ago
    There's something wrong with your webhost, because neither the image nor the main site will load. Since you pay for it, I'd have words with them. I had a similar problem with GoDaddy a while back.
    88 weeks ago
    OK it's loaded now. It appears to be a very competent mash-up of Sailor Moon & Sons of Anarchy. Unfortunately I have very little knowledge of either, until recently I assumed Sailor Moon was pr0n. Is there a link between the two? (Moon and Anarchy I mean, not pr0n)

Anyway, nicely executed. :)
    88 weeks ago
    Chuffy said: OK it's loaded now. It appears to be a very competent mash-up of Sailor Moon & Sons of Anarchy. Unfortunately I have very little knowledge of either, until recently I assumed Sailor Moon was pr0n. Is there a link between the two? (Moon and Anarchy I mean, not pr0n)

Anyway, nicely executed. :)

It's not really supposed to be a Sons of Anarchy mash.

I just had the idea to do a Scouts biker gang emblem. Kind of like baseball/sports team shirts (The Gotham Bats, The Hyrule Heros, etc), but with a motorcycle club instead. Also, I really wanted to make Usagi's head into a skull.
    88 weeks ago
    mechantfille said: It's not really supposed to be a Sons of Anarchy mash.

I just had the idea to do a Scouts biker gang emblem. Kind of like baseball/sports team shirts...

I understand. I did a little reading up on Sailor Moon and now I can see the various references, Crystal, will punish, the Moon emblem on the Bow and the Hairstyle. It seems to tick all the boxes and you have a nice distress too, which can be tricky. Looks like it could be a splash page from a comic.