Back to forum
rss 45 weeks ago
I have a few ideas for T-Shirts, but I'm not a good artist/graphic designer, so I was wondering if anyone wanted to make a shirt out of them.

Here are the ideas (If it gets accepted I'd like 25%, let me know if that sounds unreasonable)

Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy / Facebook MashedPotato (Because of the thumb)

Spiders Pig, Doing Whatever a Spiderpig does EST.2007 (When the Simpsons Movie was made) (This would look kinda vintage)

Power of Three (Doctor Who Episode) / Minecraft MashedPotato. (Because of the cubes)

Strax / Glados MashedPotato (Both were potatoes :P)

Timelords, to go where no human has gone before!

Comment if you like an idea, or hate it, or want to make a t-shirt out of it!
9Comments
    45 weeks ago
    >Here are the ideas (If it gets accepted I'd like 25%, let me know if that sounds unreasonable).

Why not take the standard 80%...? Is that not the usual going rate for visionary t-shirt maestros? 90% for those that explain connections that mash-ups should be made. In fact, I'm helping create a Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver / Sonic The Timelord Hedgehog design. I explained that it both involves Sonic (something), and the problem-solving platform element lend themselves well to "run you clever boy" ...and because I took on the lesser role of designer (and what are hours of design next to seconds worth of brilliance?), I hope to secure 100% of any profits made! It's like your idea, but with a small added part on top. I may not be the first one here to try this venture, but sometimes the established path is the one to take a hike on.

I look forward to seeing Spiders Pig, and wish you the level of wealth you will undoubtedly achieve for your skills.
    45 weeks ago
    gotspin asked: > Will you draw my stuff for me?

Yo gotspin, I’m really happy for you, Imma let you finish but... HELL NO.