Back to forum
rss 65 weeks ago
Hello everyone,

This is my first try at a t-shirt design / my first attempt to work with digital media. I have made a mash-up of The Last Unicorn and Adventure Time's Rainicorn. Please let me know what you think! As many constructive comments as possible would be wonderful!

photo lastrainicornteefury_zps516ea82b.jpg
21Comments
    65 weeks ago
    if you upload this to photobucket(Im sure other services work) you can get a html code to copy and paste here which will make the image show up.

65 weeks ago
    Thank you RiteGuyShirt! You're awesome!!! :)
    65 weeks ago
    don't know either reference, but I will say that bull is pretty boss and the design is cute. I think just smooth out the lines and this might be ready to submit.

ALso think the left side of the wave may need to be thinned just a couple hairs keep thinking it's the bull's tail.

64 weeks ago
    Wow! Not knowing the story behind the picture, I like the way the main unicorn is drawn and all the unicorns in the wave. Great colors also! Good job!
    64 weeks ago
    I'm a diehard fan of both The Last Unicorn (the first movie I have any memory of and one of my favorite books!) and Adventure Time and YES! Instabuy for me! I'd be so excited to see a Last Unicorn tee on here! The only thing I might do is break up the color so that the waves/water and background aren't the same.
    64 weeks ago
    Also, if you get this accepted, will you please let me know when it shows up? I don't check every day and I'd hate to miss this one. :)
    64 weeks ago
    @RiteGuyShirt: Thank you! I didn't notice the wave. Smoothing lines and fixing the wave.
    @RobynsSowing: Thank you; glad you like it :)
    @cnp005: I'm a diehard fan of both too :D . If accepted, of course I'd let you know! As to the shirt color, I thought blue would be different from the white/black they normally sell. However, I agree that it is confusing. Perhaps a white tee would be better?
    64 weeks ago