Back to forum
rss 262 weeks ago
Greetings, fellow meatbags. I am new to this lovely place, and I must say, there are quite a few talented people here! I just love some of the work I've seen.

With that, this is my first design. Recently bought a tablet and have photoshop. So, don't be too harsh. Hopefully more to come!

I just wanted feedback, before I submitted it. I still need to edit a few things, but the general lay out is there.

Criticism is awesome and greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Photobucket
16Comments
    262 weeks ago
    Nice, I like where it's going :D It would be nice if it were placed on a shirt so we could get a better understanding placement wise ;P

I think you might have difficulty getting that printed as it's not vector, printing requires high DPIs so a shirt like this would usually be made in Flash or Illustrator, as both work with vector images. If you don't have those programs, I'm sure you could get someone to whip this up into a vector image, you've gotten the hard part taken care of ;P (heck I'd even possibly do it, heh)

Oh yeah, right... criticism... uhh, I think the rainbow is a little bright, I think the colors should be greyed out a little? I dunno, FF0000 bothers me for some reason, heh. Although it does have that cereal box feel to it.. *rubs chin*

Well, I like what you've got so far, definitely has some marketability to it.. wait I just realized that this is just the general outline. Bah, well hopefully you don't use FF0000 on the final one *wink* looking forward to seeing how this goes.
    262 weeks ago
    i really like this design even though its got a creepyish feel to it. the only criticism i have is the dead kid in the backround. maybe make it a bit more grusome and maybe put a bit of blood on the rabbit or some bloody foot prints behing him or something. other than that nice work.
    262 weeks ago
    more than one foot print i mean.
    262 weeks ago