Back to forum
rss 103 weeks ago
Hi guys, this is my first post on TeeFury and was hoping for some feed back while waiting for a response on my submission. I just simply combined one of my favorite games "League of Legends" with one of my favorite shows "Futurama" for the design. I don't like the color scheme and struggled with the color limit quite a bit. This is my first shirt design so I would appreciate any tips.

Thanks guys.

8Comments
    103 weeks ago
    I think its a good idea. great start

I like Fry as Brolaf; Leele as Lee Sin(good choice, i just realized how close their names are), and Bender as Blitzcrank. The very cool part is that the blitz and olaf skins are customs, great ones.

unfortunately, i'm not sure who you're going for with Zoidberg there; is it Skarner?

in any case, i like the concept; it just needs to be touched up a bit.

I'm not an artist, but there are a fair amount of regular-contributors here on the forums who might be able to give you some pointers.

Best of luck
    103 weeks ago
    Zoidberg is Urgot of course! I really like this concept. The outlines and the banner need some work though. I'm looking forward to what this turns into.
    103 weeks ago
    Haha, yes Banttu is right. Zoidberg is Crabgot. Yes, the banner and the background could use some work... just not too sure which direction I'm headed at the moment. I lost some quality when I shrunk it to 640x800. I read somewhere that once you get accepted you can submit a hi-res picture. Wish I knew that beforehand (worked sorta on low-res.)
    103 weeks ago
    oh i see it now.. i guess the color scheme threw me off.
    103 weeks ago