Back to forum
rss 133 weeks ago
Any Walking Deadheads out there? I dig the show and the Season 2 premiere is right around the corner. So stoked!

I just submitted this today, and I'm hoping for some feedback from my fellow forum dwellers. It's my first time doing a blank face style design. Feels weird.

19Comments
    133 weeks ago
    Looks awesome! But why are they called the geek squad? Is this something from the show?
    133 weeks ago
    Yeah, the slang term for zombies in the show is "geeks". I guess I should have mentioned that :D
    133 weeks ago
    Ohhh, really like the Geek Squad emblem :)
    Not loving the characters above it though. I just generally dislike having drawings of characters on shirts lie this though, so it's probably just me.
    Either way it's still an awesome design :D
    133 weeks ago
    I actually really like this one. Not sure if I know who the character to the far right is though.... ?

Would be an instant buy though. For sure.
    133 weeks ago
    Love love love The Walking Dead! This shirt is awesome, I love it on the military green. Makes me wanna go geek hunting!

I really hope this gets printed - totally an instabuy for me.

Good luck!
    133 weeks ago
    not bad, my only issue is that they are faceless...
    133 weeks ago
    *bump*
    133 weeks ago
    I love the concept but I think it would be better off as just the geek squad logo. It is also something you have to be really careful around as you're using the actual name of a company in your design even if it may be for a different purpose. Idk how well that would pass legally.
    133 weeks ago
    Yeah the facelessness kind of bugs me. Maybe do them from BEHIND?
    133 weeks ago
    I really like this design! Even though they are faceless I think it brings a creative element to the shirt.. Def. and instabuy. PLEASE PRINT !! well done!
    133 weeks ago