Back to forum
rss 142 weeks ago
Hello fellow TeeFurians. I am newish to the site, and I have noticed how helpful and communicative everyone is in the comments on the daily tees and in these forums. My main goal in life right now is to get printed on here, so I thought I may as well put my subs out there and see what you guys think. Please feel free to rip these apart. It's the only way I will learn. :)

This one has too many colors for sure, but I am new to the game and hoping for feedback.

I am a big Michael Fassbender/X-Men/300 fan, so I thought it would be cool to see what Thermopalye would have looked like if Magneto was a Spartan.

For my fellow (True Bloodians? True Bloods?) We gotta come up with something there guys. We haven't been labeled yet.

Thanks in advance for the feedback and good luck to all those who aspire to be printed.
23Comments
    142 weeks ago
    For the first one, another member's already working on a design much like that one.
    As for the Magneto one, I like the concept of the helmet being a spartan one, but I don't think the light blue color scheme really works for it.
    142 weeks ago
    Thanks for the feedback snellby. I actually submitted the Potter one about a month ago now. I've seen the other member's tee, and that one definitely has a better chance of being printed.

I am going to find a better background/tee color for the Magbender one. Thanks again!
    142 weeks ago
    When it comes to tees, generally the simpler it is, the better. I really like the True Blood one because of how simple it is (and punny as well). :)
    142 weeks ago
    Great job all around! Your True Blood design is a classic
    142 weeks ago
    I really like the True Blood design - very clever. I know it's not supposed to be Merlottes, but I think maybe changing her uniform to a more Merlotte's design would be good - you know, the t-shirt and short shorts?

I also don't love the blue for it. At least not that shade of blue.
    142 weeks ago