So...I'm totally new to this (as in, I downloaded Inkscape for the first time two days ago.) I'm pretty clueless about it all, so if you could give me advice/constructive criticism I'd really appreciate it.

Should probably mention that I got excited yesterday, jumped the gun, and submitted. Why, I don't know, because these definitely still need a lot of work. Sorry, curators :(

Anyways...feedback? Thank you!!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

(also, copyrights??)
10Comments
    146 weeks ago
    LOVE the powerpuff girls! the idea is SO great. However I think that the background grey is too strong for the design. Maybe a lighter grey would work much better?
    146 weeks ago
    I think we have two winners. Two days? You did that in two days? Yowser!!
    146 weeks ago
    Star Wars one is great! But with the PPG one, they look off. I really like it! But Mostly Buttercup/Batgirl looks strange. IDK, something to think about
    146 weeks ago
    Thanks for the feedback! Much appreciated.
    drwhofan92 said: LOVE the powerpuff girls! the idea is SO great. However I think that the background grey is too strong for the design. Maybe a lighter grey would work much better?

I originally had the PPG one on white but then I remembered that everyone seems to hate white shirts. Definitely going to try out the lighter gray!
    Jackpot777 said: I think we have two winners. Two days? You did that in two days? Yowser!!
    Haha let's just say I didn't get out much this weekend.
    mbecks114 said: Star Wars one is great! But with the PPG one, they look off. I really like it! But Mostly Buttercup/Batgirl looks strange. IDK, something to think about
    Yeah, I think so too...I think it's 'cause Buttercup's supposed to be green. And the hair definitely looks off. I'll work on it :)
    146 weeks ago
    ^i have no idea how html works..sorry for the jumble haha
    146 weeks ago
    feeling shameless...i'm going to make like snooki and bump-it.
    146 weeks ago