Back to forum
rss 160 weeks ago
Hi everyone. I am new to teefury and have been chosen to sell my Calvinbal design here on Monday the 27th! I am so excited and I hope you like it. To see a preview of the design go to: facebook.com/thisisjoew. You'll be able to see the design and comment on it before Monday. On my facebook page please write a coment or make up a calvinball rule and you'll receive an invite to a real life Calvinball game party in Austin Texas later this summer.

Joe Wright
24Comments
    160 weeks ago
    I was severely disappointed, I was hoping for a Dragon Ball + Calvin & Hobbes mash-up getting printed on here... :'
    Great design nonetheless!
    160 weeks ago
    Hmm... I'm not seeing it. I'm logged into FB and I get to your page, but it's just showing me your "info" page. Am I missing something?
    160 weeks ago
    re:dmacias

Try it again I think I got the link to work, something with facebook.

Joe
    160 weeks ago
    How do I post a jpeg of the design on the forum?
    160 weeks ago
    /Users/mistywilliam/Desktop/Picture 2.png
    160 weeks ago
    Just dragging it onto the comment box doesn't work.
    160 weeks ago
    Joe upload your image to a site like http://www.tinypic.com/
    then copy the url in HTML for Websites segment and paste
    here.
    160 weeks ago
    Well, I can't see it, but I love me some Calvin and Hobbhes, so I can't wait!
    160 weeks ago
    *Hobbes
    160 weeks ago
    Yes. Please upload the picture to imgur or something. I would love to see it =D
    160 weeks ago
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    160 weeks ago
    oh, I definitely need this one.
    160 weeks ago
    Hold on, Joe Wright ? the guy who directed Hanna ? THAT Joe Wright ?
    160 weeks ago
    I could def see teefurians digging it. If I may suggest...maybe ditch the red for orange to keep the color count down
    160 weeks ago
    Loving this! Congrats on your first shirt design :)
    160 weeks ago