Back to forum
rss 164 weeks ago
So I'm new to TeeFury but gave it a go with a couple ideas for some shirts. Please let me know what you think. Hoping they can hold up to the talent on this site. Some really awesome designs on here but I gave it a go anyway. Hoping I get lucky and TeeFury likes them...

The first one was a concept for Ace Chemical - responsible for the creation of the Joker.

Photobucket

And the second one was an idea for the ladies out there.

Photobucket

Let me know what you think. I've submitted both already but I'm always open for comments. Thanks guys!
14Comments
    164 weeks ago
    I think ace chemicals really has a shot. Super clever to just use his colors and shape instead of trying to force the design by putting something more literal. Bravo!
    164 weeks ago
    I like the Ace Chemical one. Not sure if i would buy it tho. Maybe toy arround with that one a bit more?
    164 weeks ago
    Phew! Getting worried there. Thought I totally smurf. Apreciate the feedback guys since they are my first submissions. Just trying to get a feel for what the majority likes on the site. I know you can't make everyone happy but it helps to get a little idea from people who have seen what sells here.

Thanks again. The more feedback the better!
    163 weeks ago
    sweet designs you got there!!!

thats a cool take on Ace Chemical and my daughter is loving the other one...
    hope you make it. i have my wallet ready..
    163 weeks ago
    I like the Cat-woman one myself, the color choice i pretty cool and I like how you handled the silhouette even so you can see her but also still read the type. I'd buy it.
    163 weeks ago