Back to forum
rss 159 weeks ago
I think it would be good to have another stargate shirt, I have only seen one shirt and that was The Doctor has been here.
24Comments
    159 weeks ago
    I would buy a Stargate shirt depending if it's a general Stargate reference or a series reference. I like both SG-1 and Atlantis but enjoy Atlantis more. Maybe just a simple shirt with the Earth chevron on it would get the point across to the fans
    159 weeks ago
    I'd be in if it were a good design... and preferably not a mash-up.
    158 weeks ago
    I'd be all over a stargate shirt, more so if it was in black. I'm not a doctor fan so the last one wasn't really for me. Cool though.
    158 weeks ago
    The Atlantis A is pretty unique, too. I'd like to see it incorporated into a design!
    158 weeks ago
    SGU > all
    158 weeks ago
    SG-1 don't know if I would buy an atlantis one and wouldn't a SGU one. Just a general Stargate shirt would be nice
    158 weeks ago
    I would really like to see a Stargate shirt. One idea I would have would be "I would use Public Transportation, If the Stargate was known publicly." And have like a Stargate on the shirt in a public transport sign like the bus symbol sign
    158 weeks ago
    SGU is like... Sucking the fun and adventure out of stargate. It's like... Emo Stargate. (hence why most SG fans didn't watch and it got canned)

Make it SG1 or SGA. Or just like Kfurrow said... just a general Stargate reference.
    158 weeks ago
    I would have to say Teal'C and his "Indeed" or some of his other phrases are really some of my favorite things. I loved that episode WINDOW OF OPPURTUNITY. But I also really like the tolk'ra so something with them would be cool. There are so many things i loved about that show...
    158 weeks ago
    I like Daniel Spacemonkey would be cool if you know what that is maybe something about archaeologist, also some of Teal'c phrases would be good. Thor would be good too love that little guy.