Back to forum
rss 160 weeks ago
Hey all,

I'm brand new to Teefury and purchased three tees during the grab bag as my first order. Since I don't have any previous Teefury experience to fall back on I wanted to check in with those of you who do.

I'm in Canada so I expect, of course, for shipping to take a little while but I'm seeing some of you already offering tees for trade from the grab bag while I just received notification today that mine has shipped.

Do international orders really/often take that long to be processed and shipped out? Or is the email wrong?

I'm perfectly willing to wait but I would rather not wait in the dark, you know?

Thanks for the help!
15Comments
    160 weeks ago
    I only got my shipping notification (for three orders) yesterday, and I'm in the States. Just luck of the draw, I guess. :(
    160 weeks ago
    Also in the states and mine shipped Wednesday. Says delivery will be next week.... Not sure why some get theirs way ahead of others? Guess emac's right... luck of the draw perhaps?
    160 weeks ago
    Yeah, I got my order yesterday as well, and I live in the states. I think some people just get lucky.
    160 weeks ago
    I purchased two tees in the grab gab. i'm expecting them on the 29th.

I live in florida; the 3 tees i bought previously from teefury have all taken exactly 14 days from the day i bought them to be delivered.

So shipping service isn't exactly good, but that's why it's only $2 and the shirts are 10. It's not like you're gonna get the same quality, originality, and affordability anywhere else. That's my train of thought anyways..

Be patient and enjoy your Tees when they come!
    160 weeks ago
    If I had a complaint it would have to be with order fulfillment. I placed my Grab bag order went through exactly 53 seconds after the sale started, and they just shipped today. By that I mean the grab bag was ordered, payment was approved and confirmation was received withing the 1st minute of sale.