Back to forum
rss 166 weeks ago
Hey guys,

I'm relatively new to Teefury (been checking daily for around 4 months) and i've been reading about the next "grab bag." I've also seen this while looking through the gallery.

What exactly is it, when exactly does it occur (and how often), and what should i expect?

thanks!
11Comments
    166 weeks ago
    Grab bags usually happen about every three months or so, and are a special day when customers can buy random past shirts for a lower price.

Keep an eye on TeeFury.com, the newsletters, and Facebook and you won't miss it :)
    166 weeks ago
    thanks a bunch! just wanted to be in the loop :)
    166 weeks ago
    jpsenior said: thanks a bunch! just wanted to be in the loop :)

Yeah if you are checking TeeFury daily you wont miss it. It will come up as the shirt for that day and you will be able to buy random shirts for $5 each. Those grab bag days are 4 of my favorite days of the year.
    166 weeks ago
    Yea Grab bags rock, I got 2 shirts from the last one. Was not the 1 shirt i was aiming at but I still got 2 really good designs.
    166 weeks ago
    I just love getting shirts that I wouldn't otherwise think to buy. Gets me wearing ones I wouldn't usually.

Plus worst case scenario you get a cheap shirt to use as a sleep shirt if you don't like it.
    166 weeks ago
    touwe said: I just love getting shirts that I wouldn't otherwise think to buy. Gets me wearing ones I wouldn't usually.

Plus worst case scenario you get a cheap shirt to use as a sleep shirt if you don't like it.

You can also use it to trade for a shirt you want. :) I'm thinking of buying a few shirts during the next grab bag. Betters my chance of getting at least one of the shirts I really want. If not I'll try to trade it for a shirt I want.
    166 weeks ago
    sounds awesome.
    166 weeks ago
    furthermore! haha..