Hello there, first a quick Introduction. My name's Bender, and I'm a designer that's new to the whole submission website contest game. I have a design up on DBH some of you might know me from, and I have this next piece I'm getting closer to finishing now that I want to sub somewhere. I'm not too familiar with what this site usually prints, but it looks like a good mix of pop culture and art T's. I'm thinking of subbing this here, but I wanted to get a feel for what the TF community thinks of it first.

So here it is, but keep in mind this is still very rough around the edges and still needs to be polished in places:

[IMG]http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm262/Ultramagnetic75/MeltalhedProgo2.png[/IMG]
62Comments
    205 weeks ago
    Pic post phail lol

http://i298.photobucket.com/albums/mm262/Ultramagnetic75/MeltalhedProgo2.png
    205 weeks ago
    ...and that's twice. Wow I would kill for an edit button here. :P

Somebody wanna help me out? How do I get a pic to show up?
    205 weeks ago
    I love it Omega. I would buy it in a second if I saw it on here. Teefury PLEASE print it. And you're on your own with the pictures
    205 weeks ago
    Photobucket
    205 weeks ago
    YES, I wants it too! What color shirt are you thinking about?
    205 weeks ago
    I digs it!
    205 weeks ago
    I like it!
    205 weeks ago
    waaaant it. :[

make it happen
    205 weeks ago
    I love it!

You have some serious talent, dude! :)
    205 weeks ago
    lazytulip said: YES, I wants it too! What color shirt are you thinking about?

Not sure yet, and I'm glad the rest of you guys like it.

That brings up a good question though, maybe I didn't look around hard enough yet, but what colors are available on TeeFury?
    205 weeks ago
    Totally dig this!
    205 weeks ago
    man i would buy this in a heartbeat AND i wouldn't wait for it to go to grabs
    205 weeks ago
    but as for the color im stumped as to think of what it would look good on other than classic white