Back to forum
rss 246 weeks ago
Submissions should be sent through the Submit page:

http://www.teefury.com/submit.php
55Comments
    246 weeks ago
    Its hard trying to figure out what curator likes what. it would be cool if you had one big flickr pool that all curators can call dibs from
    246 weeks ago
    We will be creating a new sub area for the site where it will be like one big pool. It's good that you mention it cause it makes me think it might be good if the artists knew if they were approved or not.

Although looking at the archives is a good idea of what we like...

246 weeks ago
    well i know what you like

this was the best i could do for lolskulls

246 weeks ago
    and non links worked. I=fail.

points is lolcats and lolskulls
    246 weeks ago
    Here's my curiosity... I'm not an artist, per se... but I was thinking about submitting an idea/drawing I doodled once for the amusement of my coworkers.

Does teefury prefer artists, or is it just good designs? I'm just worried that if my design were actually selected that I'd get snarked at by the teefury community for being a non-artist without a portfolio.
    242 weeks ago
    Don't worry about that Kimoppi, a good design/art will garner respect from people regardless. If you don't have a fully developed portfolio yet I don't think people will knock you. good luck!
    241 weeks ago
    CPUT99 said: Don't worry about that Kimoppi, a good design/art will garner respect from people regardless. If you don't have a fully developed portfolio yet I don't think people will knock you. good luck!

Awww... thanks. I made a good sketch and scanned it into my computer. Now I've got 25 days left on my Photoshop test period to make it work. I'm having trouble because it feels a bit disjointed to me. I'm trying to decide if I should edit it into less, or just move things around a bit. My boyfriend is going to think I'm insane when I print it out and staple it to a shirt to get a better feel for how it sits. :-)